Term 1, 2022

Monday, 31st January to Friday 8th April

No classes on Monday 14th March

Term 2, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April to Friday 24th June

No classes on Monday 13th June

Term 3, 2022

Monday, 11th July to Wednesday 16th September

No classes on Friday 17th September

Term 4, 2022

Monday, 3rd October to Friday 9th December