Monday, 1st February to Wednesday 31st March

No classes on Monday 8th March

Wednesday, 19th April to Friday 25th June

No classes on Friday 11th June or Monday 14th June

Monday, 12th July to Wednesday 15th September

No classes on Friday 17th September

Monday, 4th October to Friday 10th December

VGA Logo.jpg

© 2014 - 2021 Brentwood Gymnastics Club

Gymnastics Aus Logo.jpg